Best Cat Tree for Two Cats: Three Listings Compared
As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. Details
The best cat tree for two cats is one whose listing gives each cat its own resting spot, a place to climb and a sturdy base. The person typing best cat tree for two cats wants a tree that two cats can use at the same time without one cat blocking the other. The three listings in this guide show two or more platforms, caves or posts. None of them states a cat count or a weight limit, so this guide marks each gap instead of filling it with guesses.
Quick answer
- Look for at least two resting platforms or caves. The Feandrea 59.5-inch tree lists two top perches and two caves.
- Confirm the cat count with the seller. None of the three listings states how many cats the tree is built for.
- Compare the listed height with your ceiling. The three picks list heights from 59.5 to 72.4 inches.
- Compare the current price on Amazon before you order.
Why two cats change the buying checklist
A tree for one cat can work with a single main perch and one condo. With two cats, the usual problem is a crowded top platform or a single entrance that one cat guards. A tree for two cats needs more than height. It needs several separate places to rest, hide and watch the room, so each cat can pick a spot that suits it.
Start by counting the spaces. Each platform, cave and hammock gives a cat somewhere to settle. Then look at the routes between them. A tree with posts or steps on more than one side lets cats move around each other without crossing the same path. The listings describe several of these features, but they do not describe how two cats share them in a real home.
What the listings say about multi-cat use
The Feandrea listing names two perches and two caves and says the design suits multi-cat households. Its bullet reads “2 Perches, 2 Caves: This cat tree boasts two luxurious top perches and two spacious cat caves.” That is the closest match to the keyword in this research file. The listing does not give a cat count, so it does not confirm how many adult cats the tree holds.
The Globlazer F70 Pro listing describes an enlarged square hammock and a condo for resting or hiding. Its bullets say the hammock “allows large cats to lie down” and that the condo lets cats “rest, hide, or play comfortably inside.” These are listing claims for a larger tree. The listing does not state a cat count or a weight limit.
The Hey-brother wooden tree lists large platforms, a trapezoid-shaped condo and five sisal-wrapped posts plus a sisal ladder. Its bullets describe raised edging on the upper platforms for secure lounging. The listing does not say how many cats the platforms are meant to hold.
Height, footprint and stability
Footprint and height decide whether a tree fits the room. The Feandrea measures 19.3 by 15.7 inches at its base and stands 59.5 inches tall. The Globlazer measures 21.65 by 17.7 inches and stands 70.08 inches tall. The Hey-brother measures 43.3 by 19.7 inches and stands 72.4 inches tall. Its bullet says the tree soars at 66.9 inches, which differs from the 72.4-inch dimension field. Treat the dimension field as the listed spec and ask the seller to confirm the height that applies.
Stability is a separate question. The Feandrea includes an Anti-Tip Kit, and it is the only anti-tip item named in these three listings. The Globlazer and Hey-brother listings do not name an anti-tip kit. None of the three listings states a base weight rating, so the listing does not confirm how much load the base can take. Fix a tree to the wall only if the included instructions allow it.
Assembly, cleaning and upkeep
Assembly time affects whether a tree gets set up at all. The Feandrea bullet says it uses universal screws and needs only the included Allen hex key and one person. The Globlazer lists a removable top platform for cleaning. The Hey-brother bullet describes a waterproof surface and removable soft rest platforms, and it says the waterproof surface makes cleaning a breeze. Those are listing claims and this guide does not confirm them against the product.
Cleaning matters more with two cats, because two cats leave more fur and more scratch dust on the same platform. A removable top perch or a cover that comes off makes the washing easier. Check whether the cover is removable before you buy, since the listings name this feature for some trees and not for others.
Materials and scratch surfaces
Sisal is the main scratch surface on all three listings. The Feandrea body is particleboard with plush covering and sisal. The Globlazer body is engineered wood with plush and sisal. The Hey-brother body is engineered wood with plush fabric and sisal. Two cats share the posts, so more scratch posts give more places to scratch. Read the material field for each product before you compare surfaces, because the listings do not describe how each surface wears over time.
Warranty and included parts
Warranty terms differ. The Hey-brother listing states a half-year warranty. The Feandrea and Globlazer listings do not state a warranty, so the listing does not state one for either tree. Included parts also vary. The Globlazer ships with a basket, bed, dangling ball, toy and instruction manual. The Hey-brother includes a basket, bed, grooming brush and sisal ladder. The Feandrea includes an anti-tip kit and an accessory kit.
Three picks for two cats
The three cards below come from the research file. They appear in order of listed height, from shortest to tallest. None of the cards shows a cat count.
1. Feandrea 59.5-Inch Cat Tree — two perches and two caves
Specs (from the listing, checked 2026-10-20): Product dimensions 19.3 x 15.7 x 59.5 inches. Material: particleboard, plush and sisal. Item weight 28.7 pounds. Light gray. Model UPCT192W01. Five levels. Included: one cat tree, one anti-tip kit, one accessory kit and instructions.
Pros (listing features): Two top perches and two caves. Universal screws and one-person assembly with the included Allen hex key. Two hanging pompoms with bells. Cons and limits: Neither a cat count nor a weight limit appears in the listing. No warranty term appears either. The body is particleboard.
Best for: Two cats that each need a separate resting spot and a hiding cave. Skip if: you need a stated weight limit or a warranty before buying.
View on Amazon (affiliate link)
2. Globlazer F70 Pro — a tall tree with an enlarged hammock
Specs (from the listing, checked 2026-10-20): Product dimensions 21.65 x 17.7 x 70.08 inches. Material: engineered wood, plush and sisal. Item weight 16.55 kg. Light grey. Model F70 Pro. Six levels. Included: basket, bed, dangling ball, instruction manual and toy.
Pros (listing features): Enlarged square hammock described for large cats. Four sisal scratching posts and a scratching board. Detachable top platform for cleaning. Cons and limits: No cat count, weight limit or warranty appears in the listing. An anti-tip kit is not named.
Best for: Households with large adult cats that want a hammock and a condo in one tall tree. Skip if: your ceiling or room height is below the listed 70 inches.
View on Amazon (affiliate link)
3. Hey-brother Wooden Cat Tree — large platforms and a sisal ladder
Specs (from the listing, checked 2026-10-20): Product dimensions 43.3 x 19.7 x 72.4 inches. Material: engineered wood, plush fabric and sisal. Rustic brown. Model MPJ121SR. Six levels. Included: basket, bed, grooming brush, instruction manual and sisal ladder. Warranty: half-year warranty.
Pros (listing features): Five full sisal-wrapped scratching posts and a sisal ladder. Removable, soft rest platforms. Raised edging on the upper platforms. Cons and limits: The bullet says the tree soars at 66.9 inches, while the dimension field says 72.4 inches. Neither a cat count nor a weight limit appears in the listing. Anti-tip hardware is not named.
Best for: Buyers who want the most platform area and a warranty stated in the listing. Skip if: you need a single confirmed height before you measure the room.
View on Amazon (affiliate link)
For a shorter option on a smaller floor, see Best Cat Trees for Small Apartments. For the broader buying guide, see Best Cat Trees.
How we chose
The research file for this keyword held ten listings. Some were scratching posts or single-level trees, and those did not fit a two-cat question. This guide kept the three listings that name at least two multi-cat features: several platforms, caves, a hammock, posts or a ladder. Every fact in the cards comes from the listing data in the research file. No price, star rating or review count appears in this guide.
What we could not verify
- The listing does not state how many cats each tree holds.
- The listing does not state a weight limit for any of the three picks.
- The listing does not state wall or ceiling clearance for the taller trees.
- The listing does not state a warranty for the Feandrea or the Globlazer.
- The listing data is the only source for this guide, so no outside source describes how two cats share one tree.
FAQ
How many cats can one cat tree hold?
None of the three listings states a cat count. Ask the seller for the manufacturer’s stated capacity, and do not assume a tree suits two adult cats because it has two caves.
Do two cats need two cat trees?
The listings do not say. One tall tree with several platforms can give each cat its own space, while a second tree adds separate routes. Measure the room first. The Feandrea and Globlazer footprints are 19.3 by 15.7 inches and 21.65 by 17.7 inches, and the Hey-brother listing measures 43.3 by 19.7 inches.
Is a 59.5-inch cat tree tall enough for two cats?
The listing does not state a recommended height for two cats. The Feandrea stands 59.5 inches tall and has two top perches. Compare that height with your ceiling and with how high your cats usually climb, and check that the platforms can be reached from the floor by the cats in your home.
Does the Feandrea cat tree include an anti-tip kit?
Yes. Its included parts list names an Anti-Tip Kit and an Accessory Kit, along with the instructions. Follow the assembly steps in the included instructions before the tree takes weight.
Is the Globlazer tree suitable for large cats?
The listing says its enlarged hammock lets large cats lie down, and it describes the condo as spacious. The listing does not state a weight limit, so confirm the maximum weight with the seller if one of your cats is heavy.
Bottom line
Choose the tree that gives two cats separate platforms and caves, get the cat count and weight limit in writing, and check the height against your ceiling before you buy. Check the current price on Amazon before you buy.
Sources
- Feandrea Cat Tree, 59.5-Inch Tall Cat Tower. Amazon listing, ASIN B0BR561TK3, https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0BR561TK3, checked 2026-10-20.
- Globlazer F70 Pro Heavy Duty Cat Tree Tower. Amazon listing, ASIN B0DGKR5MMP, https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0DGKR5MMP, checked 2026-10-20.
- Hey-brother Wooden Cat Tree, Furniture Tower with Large Platforms. Amazon listing, ASIN B0FX3K3K62, https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0FX3K3K62, checked 2026-10-20.






